This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Performance Conflict Form

This form must be submitted during the first week of classes with the exception of emergencies or unforeseen circumstances.

Submission of this form completes a REQUEST and does not mean you will be excused. Check your email for a response.

All fields are required.

Contact Information

First Name:
Last Name:
Northwest Email: (complete in full)

Conflict Information

Select at least one performance:

Thursday, August 30, 2018 Northwest vs. Missouri Western - 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Northwest vs. Missouri Southern (Family Weekend) - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Northwest vs. Emporia State - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 12, 2018 Hughes Fieldhouse Dedication Ceremony - 4 p.m. (3:15 p.m. report time)
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Northwest Homecoming Parade - TBD
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Northwest vs. Nebraska-Kearney (Homecoming) - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Exhibition Performance (Cameron High School) - TBD
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Northwest vs. Fort Hays State (Senior Day) - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 NCAA Playoffs (First Round) - TBD
Saturday, November 24, 2018 NCAA Playoffs (Second Round) - TBD
Saturday, December 1, 2018 NCAA Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - TBD
Saturday, December 8, 2018 NCAA Playoffs (Semifinals) - TBD
Saturday, December 15, 2018 NCAA Playoffs (Championship Finals / TBD) - TBD



Reason for Absence/Tardiness (please be as specific as possible)

 

CLICK THE SUBMIT BUTTON ONLY ONCE