This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

The Voice of the Prairie

Main Characters

Production Crew

Leon Schwab Scott Bosley Assistant Director Hannah Barfoot
David Quinn Tim Forsythe Stage Manager Randy Tilk
Frankie Andrea Wright Costume Designer Dr. Constance Campbell
Frances Reed Summer Likins Projection Designer Jason Craine
Poppy Mike Leamen Scenic & Lighting Designer Pat Immel
Sherriff Daniel Zimmerman Technical Director
and Sound Designer
Bart Pitchford
Frankie's Father David Carr Assistant to the Director
and Props Master
T.J. Holliway
Watermelon Woman Katie Cudzillo Mentor & Dramaturg Tiffany Kresse
James Evan Ross Assistant Stage Manager Kate McClellan
Newspaper Woman Lauren Stuart Assistant Technical Director
and Master Electrician
Day Ayers
Assistant Master
Electrician and
Light Board Operator
Stephanie Trester
Sound Board Operator Kristen Edwards
Dressers Katrina Meyer
Leanne Thurman
Rose Parmeter
Megan Gregory
Projectionist Amanda Rhodes
Stage Hands Kathryn Jenkins
Sara Arnold

Back to the Photo Albums