This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Unavailable Album

Fall 1999

Playwright - Jerome McDonough
Director - Dr. Theo Ross

Main Characters

Production Crew

June Candice Allen Assistant Stage Manager Jason Daunter
Ann Erin Blocke Assistant Master Electrician Wesley Ziegenhorn
Philly Kevin Buswell Light Board Operator Dana Hosier
Skip Timothy G. Caster Dresser Sharon Weymuth
Leah Danae Jacobs Scene Designer Jay Rozema
Sean Christopher Killmer Costume Designer Dyann Varns
Jean Sage Kimbrough Lighting Designer Danielle Marshall
Pinky Pam Leung Sound Designer Brian Cross
Sonny Mark Maasen Props Master &
Scenic Charge
Jim Glaub
Jane Doe Gretchen Miller Memory Ensemble Director Carissa Dixon
Carey Mary Grace Prior Stage Manager Megan Lampert
Andy Nate Reedy Assistant Director Carrie Cleland
Voice & Memory Character Jacob Rolph Assistant Memory
Ensemble Director
Jennifer Downey
Sims & Memory Character Kendra Steffen Technical Director Brandon Thrasher
Dina & Memory Charactor Ryann Le Summerford Master Electrician Lorie O'Leary
Guard Wesley W. Ziegenhorn Mentor Justin Musgrove
Memory Characters Scott Collier
Kendal Crawford
Stacy Renee Crupper
Joe Henley
William Murphy
Lisa M.  Rathburn
Matt Sanchelli
Carl Shutt
Marty Wolff
Michelle Zoellner
Sound Board Operator Ken George

Back to the Photo Albums