This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Us

Office of Scholarships and Financial Assistance
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
660.562.1363
Fax: 660.562.1674
Email: finaid@nwmissouri.edu

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

 

Charles Mayfield

Charles Mayfield

Director
660.562.1138
mayfield@nwmissouri.edu

Amee Wilmes

Amee Wilmes

Senior Assistant Director - Federal & State Programs
660.562.1988
ameade@nwmissouri.edu

Marge Stoner

Marge Stoner

Financial Assistance Counselor
660.562.1141
mstoner@nwmissouri.edu

Sandy Francis

Sandy Francis

Assistant Loan Coordinator
Private Loans & Parent PLUS Loan Coordinator
660.562.1463
sandy@nwmissouri.edu

Teresa Burnsides

Teresa Burnsides

Financial Assistance Counselor
660.562.1712
tnauman@nwmissouri.edu

Deanne Cordell

Deanne Cordell

Data Management Coordinator
660.562.1989
deannec@nwmissouri.edu

Melissa Mincy

Melissa Mincy

Financial Assistance Counselor
660.562.1139
mmincy@nwmissouri.edu

Alexis Hurt

Alexis Hurt

Financial Assistance Counselor
660.562.1555
alexis@nwmissouri.edu