This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Us

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

660.562.1317 | diversity@nwmissouri.edu

J.W. Jones Student Union | Student Engagement Center

 

Meet the Staff

Dr. Juanita Simmons

Dr. Juanita Simmons
Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

jsimmons@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1750

Steve Bryant

Steve Bryant
Director of Diversity and Inclusion

sbryant@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1517

Becca Lawrence

Becca Lawrence
Director of Equity and Accessibility

rebecca@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1013
Edward Gibson IV

Edward Gibson IV
Coordinator of Diversity and Inclusion

egibson@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1379

Pat Wyatt

Pat Wyatt
Coordinator of Accessibility

pjp@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1639

Gabbi Ray

Gabbi Ray
Coordinator of Diversity and Inclusion

gray@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1478

Rachel Brooks

Rachel Brooks
Coordinator of Equity

rbrooks@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1476