This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Cadre

LTC J Shay Howard

LTC J Shay Howard
Battalion Commander
Professor of Military Science

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO  64507
816.271.4541
jhoward11@missouriwestern.edu

No Photo

SFC Chad King
Military Science Instructor

Department of Military Science
800 University DR
Maryville, MO  64468
785.850.0370
cking@nwmissouri.edu

 

No Photo

Mr. Michael Bailey
Battalion XO
Operations Officer
Assistant Professor of Military Science

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816.271.4541
baileymc@umkc.edu

SFC Grady DuBose

SFC Grady DuBose
Training NCO
Military Science Instructor

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816.271.4541
gdubose@missouriwestern.edu

No Photo

Mr. Christopher Smiley
Recruiting Officer
Military Science Instructor

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816.271.4541
csmiley@missouriwestern.edu

 

No Photo

John Benjamin
Human Resource Adminstrator

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816.271.4541

No Photo

Deborah Vaughn
Administrative Assistant

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816.271.4541
816.271.4223 (fax)
dvaughn@missouriwestern.edu

 

No Photo

Barb Ebersole
BN Supply Technician

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64507
816.271.4541
ebersole@missouriwestern.edu

Gustafson

Teresa Gustafson
Development Officer,
Northwest Foundation

660.541.1478
teresa@nwmissouri.edu
Northwest Alumni Website »