This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Student Recreation Center Facility Hours

Please note the following information:

If you have questions, please call the front desk at 660.562.1606 or email us at crec@nwmissouri.edu.

Hours of Operation - Fall 2017 & Spring 2018

Monday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 


 

During the Fall 2017 Trimester, the SRC will be CLOSED for the following days:

Date Closing Time Reason
Thursday, August 31 6 p.m. Home Football Game
Monday, September 4 All Day Labor Day, No Classes
Saturday, September 23 All Day Home Football Game
Saturday, October 7 All Day Home Football Game
Friday, October 20 All Day Walkout Day, No Classes
Saturday, October 21 All Day Homecoming / Football Game
Thursday, October 26 3 p.m. Fall Rec Bash
Come back Thursday, October 26 from 8-11 p.m. for the Fall Rec Bash!
***Free Food, Drinks & Activities!***
Saturday, November 4 All Day Home Football Game
Tuesday, November 21 5 p.m. Thanksgiving Break, No Classes
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26 All Day
Thursday, November 30 5 p.m. Home Basketball Games
Saturday, December 2 1 p.m. Home Basketball Games
Monday, December 11 5 p.m. Finals
Tuesday, December 12 5 p.m. Finals
Wednesday, December 13 5 p.m. Finals
Thursday, December 14 All Day Graduation Prep/Christmas Break

*RE-OPEN FOR THE SPRING TRIMESTER Mon, Jan. 8, 2018

During the Spring 2018 Trimester, the SRC will be CLOSED for the following days:

Date Closing Time Reason
*Thursday, January 11 5 p.m. Home BB Games
*Saturday, January 13 1 p.m. Home BB Games
*Monday, January 15 All Day MLK Day, No Classes
*Saturday, January 27 1 p.m. Home BB Games
*Thursday, February 1 5 p.m. Home BB Games
*Saturday, February 3 1 pm. Home BB Games
Sunday, February 4 Open 12-4 p.m. Super Bowl
Thursday, February 15 5 p.m. Home BB Games
Saturday, February 17 1 p.m. Home BB Games
Friday, March 15 5 p.m. Spring Break, No Classes
Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 25 All Day Spring Break, No Classes
Saturday, March 31 - Sunday, April 1
All Day Easter Weekend
Monday, April 23 7 p.m. Finals
Friday, April 27 All Day Graduation Prep/Summer Break