This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Information Technology Department Staff

800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: 660.562.1634
Email: helpdesk@nwmissouri.edu

Information Technology Department

Christopher Thomas 
Executive Director
Phone: 660.562.1634
Email: cthomas@nwmissouri.edu
 

Client Computing Team

Merlin Miller
Manager
660.562.1836
merlin@nwmissouri.edu
Cheryl Birkenholz
Personal Computer Specialist/Help Desk
660.562.1634
cherylb@nwmissouri.edu
Scot Calfee
Personal Computer Technician
660.562.1634
kcalfee@nwmissouri.edu
Dale Grasty
Personal Computer Specialist/Notebooks
660.562.1378
dale@nwmissouri.edu
Dustin Greenlee
Personal Computer Technician
660.562.1634
dusting@nwmissouri.edu
Joel Harderson
Personal Computer Technician
660.562.1634
joelh@nwmissouri.edu
Michael Mandrick
Personal Computer Specialist
660.562.1634
mrmandr@nwmissouri.edu
Kim Todd
User Consultant
660.562.1434
kdt@nwmissouri.edu
Tabatha Verbick
User Consultant
660.562.1434
tab@nwmissouri.edu

Network Computing Team

Tim Carlyle 
Director & Senior Unix Administrator
660.562.1634
carlyle@nwmissouri.edu
Mike Jackson
Senior Systems Administrator
660.562.1634
jackson@nwmissouri.edu
Chris Drennen
Junior Systems Administrator
660.562.1634
chrisd@nwmissouri.edu

Administrative Computing Team

Girija S. Chavala 
Director of Administrative Computing 
660.562.1133
chavala@nwmissouri.edu
Jeremy Baumli
Web Application Developer
660.562.1131
baumli@nwmissouri.edu
Jeremy Carter
Programmer
660.562.1928
jcarter@nwmissouri.edu

Telecom Team

Steve Chor
Supervisor
660.562.1634
schor@nwmissouri.edu
 

Jean Jennings Bartik Computing Museum Team

Christopher Thomas 
Executive Director
660.562.1634
bartikmuseum@nwmissouri.edu
Kim Todd 
Assistant Director
660.562.1634 
bartikmuseum@nwmissouri.edu