This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Information Technology Department Staff

800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: 660.562.1634
Email: helpdesk@nwmissouri.edu

Information Technology Department

Christopher Thomas 
Executive Director
Phone: 660.562.1634
Email: cthomas@nwmissouri.edu
 

Client Computing Team

Merlin Miller
Manager, Technology Services
660.562.1634 
merlin@nwmissouri.edu
Cheryl Birkenholz
Help Desk Specialist - 3
660.562.1634
cherylb@nwmissouri.edu
Scot Calfee
Technology Specialist - 2
660.562.1634
kcalfee@nwmissouri.edu
Dale Grasty
Technology Specialist - 3
660.562.1634 
dale@nwmissouri.edu
Dustin Greenlee
Technology Specialist - 1
660.562.1634
dusting@nwmissouri.edu
Joel Harderson
Technology Specialist - 1
660.562.1634
joelh@nwmissouri.edu
Michael Mandrick
Technology Specialist - 1
660.562.1634
mrmandr@nwmissouri.edu
Kim Todd
Help Desk Specialist - 3
660.562.1634
kdt@nwmissouri.edu
Tabatha Verbick
Help Desk Specialist - 3
660.562.1634
tab@nwmissouri.edu

Network Computing Team

Tim Carlyle 
Manager, Infrastructure Services
660.562.1634
carlyle@nwmissouri.edu
Mike Jackson
Senior Network Administrator
660.562.1634
jackson@nwmissouri.edu
Chris Drennen
Network Administrator
660.562.1634
chrisd@nwmissouri.edu

Administrative Computing Team

Girija S. Chavala 
Enterprise Solutions Architect
660.562.1634
chavala@nwmissouri.edu
Jeremy Baumli
Intranet Administrator
660.562.1634
baumli@nwmissouri.edu
Diane Runde
IT Project Manager
660.562.1634
drunde@nwmissouri.edu
Diana Stephens
IT Systems Generalist
660.562.1634
disteph@nwmissouri.edu

Telecom Team

Steve Chor
Telecommunications Engineer
660.562.1634
schor@nwmissouri.edu
 

Jean Jennings Bartik Computing Museum Team

Christopher Thomas 
Executive Director
660.562.1634
bartikmuseum@nwmissouri.edu
Kim Todd 
Assistant Director
660.562.1634 
bartikmuseum@nwmissouri.edu