This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

2011 Commitment to Quality Team Award

The Client Computing Computer Lab Consultant Team received one of Northwest's most prestigious honors in 2011--the Commitment to Quality Team Award. 

Led by User Consultants, Kim Todd and Tabatha Verbick, the Client Computing Computer Lab Consultant Team included the following students:  Veeder Ranson, Alison Burch, Zach Crawford, Paul Brothers,  Ekaterina Voronchikhina, Ryan Hass, Garrett Weaver, Daniel Gerhardt, Cody Nicholas, Chris Kennedy, Charles Beckler, Ryan McFarlin and Tyler Hamblen.

Established in 1998 by Student Senate, the Commitment to Quality Award was created in response to Northwest Missouri State University winning its first Missouri Quality Award in 1997.  The Commitment to Quality Award is given to outstanding individuals and teams whose work has notably enhanced Northwest's Culture of Quality and the institutional philosophy of continuous process improvement.  The Commitment to Quality Award is one of the highest honors that Northwest Missouri State University can bestow on its students and employees.