This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Faculty and Staff Directory





Steven Chappell 660.562.1365 stevenc Mass Media
Dr. Joy Daggs 660.562.1439 jdaggs Communication
Lori Durbin 660.562.1826 ldurbin Communication
Dr. John Katsion 660.562.1286 johnkat Communication
Alex Kirt 660.562.1361 akirt Mass Media
Marc Krein 660.562.1824 mkrein Mass Media
Fred Lamer 660.562.1617 lamer Mass Media
Jacquie Lamer 660.562.1618 jplamer Mass Media
Marla McCrary 660.562.1361 marlam Office Manager
Dr. Kyle Miller 660.562.1822 kjmiller Mass Media
Leslie Murphy 660.562.1530 lmurphy Advertising Manager, Northwest Student Media
William Murphy 660.562.1469 wmurphy Television and Video Engineer
Jason Offutt 660.562.1391 soffutt Mass Media
Dr. Bayo Joachim 660.562.1510 ayo Communication
Dr. Dave Shadinger 660.562.1048 dashad Communication
Dr. Jody Strauch 660.562.1823 jody Mass Media
Brian Swafford 660.562.1506 swaff Communication, Forensics
Dr. Matt Walker 660.562.1173 matt Communication
Dr. Nathan Wilson 660.562.1286 nwilson Communication