This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Career Events

Career Services offers a variety of events to allow students, alumni, guests, and employers to connect with one another at Northwest. For a description of each event and a detailed list of attending organizations, click on any of the events listed below.

Spring 2015

On-Campus Interviews TBA
How to Find an Internship Various Dates
Exploring Majors & Minors Thursday, February 5, 2015
"Mock" Interview Day Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Career Day Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Education Expo Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Next Day Interviews Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Information Sessions TBA
Off-Campus Events See Details

Fall 2014

On-Campus Interviews See Details
How to Find an Internship Various Dates
Exploring Majors & Minors Tuesday, September 16, 2014 & Thursday September 18, 2014
Workforce Recruitment Program for College Students with Disabilities Tuesday, October 6, 2014 (application deadline)
"Mock" Interview Day Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Career Day Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Next Day Interviews Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Information Sessions See Details
Off-Campus Events See Details