This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Present/Past Winners

2010 Award Winners

  • Sustainability Leadership Award - Interfraternity Council
  • Community Leadership Award - Alternative Spring Break
  • Commitment to Diversity Award - Jason Williams
  • Outstanding Organization Advisor of the Year Award - Erin Murphy
  • Student Organization President of the Year Award - Anthony Mittan
  • Outstanding New Organization Award - Students Taking Action Through Service
  • Outstanding Student Organization of the Year Award – Sigma Society
  • Outstanding Student of the Year Award:
    • Outstanding Sophomore of the Year - Erica Williams
    • Outstanding Junior of the Year - Anthony Mittan
    • Outstanding Senior of the Year - Kat Donovan

2011 Award Winners

  • Community Leadership Award: Sigma Society
  • Outstanding New Organization of the Year: To Write Love on Her Arms
  • Outstanding Program of the Year: Northwest Dance Company
  • Student Organization President of the Year: Jason Williams
  • Outstanding Sophomore: Garrett Meyer
  • Outstanding Junior: Erika Hanson
  • Outstanding Senior: Jacqueline Pottier
  • Outstanding Organizational Advisor: Malinda Shanks
  • Commitment to Diversity Award: Common Ground
  • Outstanding Student Organization: Sigma Society