This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Schedule of Events

Homecoming 2014  

Campus Dining Hours

Event

Time

Location

Wednesday, September 17

Olio & Emcee Tryouts 6-10 p.m. Charles Johnson Theater

Thursday, September 18

Skit Tryouts 6-10 p.m. Charles Johnson Theater

Sunday, September 28

On campus entry forms are due 5 p.m. Due at meeting 

Monday, October 6

Off campus entry forms are due 5 p.m. homecmg@nwmissouri.edu or OCA

Monday, October 6 - Friday, October 10

Royalty Voting All Day Computer Voting on CatPaws

Sunday, October 12

Hanging of Banners Noon Student Union
Bearcat Soccer
Northwest vs. Washburn
12 p.m. Bearcat Pitch
Variety Show Technical Rehearsal 5 p.m. Ron Houston Center for the Performing Arts

Monday, October 13

Judging Office Decorating All Day University Offices
Set-up Canned Art 10am - 2pm Student Union
Banner Judging 3 p.m. Student Union
Judging Canned Art 3 p.m. Student Union
Variety Show Dress Rehearsal 5 p.m. Ron Houston Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, October 14

Variety Show Dress Rehearsal 5 p.m. Ron Houston Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday, October 15

SAC Comedy Series: Comedy Central on Campus 7 p.m. - 9 p.m. Ron Houston Center for the Performing Arts

Thursday, October 16

Variety Show 7 p.m. Ron Houston Center for the Performing Arts
Royalty Crowning 9 p.m. (end of show) Ron Houston Center for the Performing Arts
SAC Event: Paint U 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. J.W. Jones Student Union, Towerview Room

Friday, October 17

Walk Out Day Celebration 11 a.m. Joyce & Harvey White International Flag Plaza, International Plaza
International Flag Raising Ceremony 2:00 p.m. Joyce and Harvey White International Plaza
Variety Show 7 p.m. Ron Houston Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, October 18

Parade 9 a.m.
Bearcat Zone Noon College Park Pavilion
Bearcat Football
Northwest vs. Pittsburgh State
2 p.m. Bearcat Stadium

Sunday, October 19

Presentation of Awards 11 a.m. Charles Johnson Theater