This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


General Education Assessment Test Dates and Times

Follow the link below to view the General Education Assessment schedule.  Exams start at the beginning of the specified time and last for two and one-half hours.  Since the General Education Assessment is an online exam, you will be able to work at your own pace and leave once you have completed both sections of the exam.

Late arrivals will not be permitted to enter; you will need to re-register for a later session.

Due to limited seating, reservations are required.

All exams will be held in Garrett-Strong 1930.

Click here to see the exam schedule.

Department Day Month Date Time
Agricultural Sciences Wednesday January 21 3:00 PM
Agricultural Sciences Thursday January 29 6:00 PM
Agricultural Sciences Thursday February 5 3:00 PM
Agricultural Sciences Monday February 9 6:00 PM
Agricultural Sciences Monday February 16 6:00 PM
Behavioral Sciences Wednesday January 21 6:00 PM
Behavioral Sciences Thursday January 29 3:00 PM
Behavioral Sciences Monday February 9 3:00 PM
Business Thursday January 22 3:00 PM
Business Monday February 2 6:00 PM
Business Thursday February 5 6:00 PM
Business Tuesday February 10 6:00 PM
Business Tuesday February 17 3:00 PM
Business Wednesday February 18 6:00 PM
Communication and Mass Media Thursday January 22 6:00 PM
Communication and Mass Media Monday February 2 3:00 PM
Communication and Mass Media Tuesday February 10 3:00 PM
English and Modern Languages Monday January 26 3:00 PM
Fine and Performing Arts Monday January 26 6:00 PM
Health and Human Services Tuesday January 27 3:00 PM
Health and Human Services Wednesday February 4 6:00 PM
Health and Human Services Thursday February 12 6:00 PM
Humanities and Social Sciences Tuesday January 27 6:00 PM
Humanities and Social Sciences Wednesday February 4 3:00 PM
Math and CSIS Wednesday January 28 3:00 PM
Math and CSIS Tuesday February 3 6:00 PM
Natural Sciences Wednesday January 28 6:00 PM
Natural Sciences Tuesday February 3 3:00 PM
Natural Sciences Thursday February 12 3:00 PM
Natural Sciences Monday February 16 3:00 PM
Natural Sciences Tuesday February 17 6:00 PM
Natural Sciences Wednesday February 18 3:00 PM
Open Sunday February 8 4:00 PM
Open Sunday February 15 4:00 PM
Open Thursday February 19 6:00 PM