This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Faculty and Staff Campaign Ambassadors

Faculty and Staff Annual Giving Campaign

Faculty and Staff Campaign Ambassadors

If you do not see your department represented and would like to be an ambassador, please contact Bob Machovsky at or ext. 1112. 

Professional Schools Ambassador
School of Agricultural Sciences Jessi Gard
Melvin D. & Valorie G. Booth School of Business Cindy Kenkel
School of Communication and Mass Media Joy Daggs
School of Computer Science and Information Systems Carol Spradling
School of Education Jill Baker
School of Health Sciences and Wellness Susan Myllykangas
School of Health Sciences and Wellness Cris Jacobson
Academic Department Ambassador
Department of Fine and Performing Arts William Richarson
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences Joel Benson
Department of Language, Literature and Writing Brenda Untiedt
Department of Mathematics and Statistics Shannon Heitman
Department of Natural Sciences Brooke Richards
Non-Academic Departments Ambassador
Athletics Scott Nielson
Custodial Services Mandy Felton
Enrollment Management Joseph Frueh
Enrollment Management Phillip Hull
Facility Services Mandy Felton
Horace Mann/Leet Center Laura King
Landscape Services Mandy Felton
Library Services & Student Support Hannah Christian
Maintenance Mandy Felton
Marketing and Communications Ashlee Hendrix
Northwest - Kansas City Amy Washam
President's Office/Provost Diane Hargrave
Strategy & Operations Vacant
Student Affairs Deirdre Dino
University Advancement Carma Kinman
University Finance Ashley Greely
Wellness Services Judy Frueh
Wellness Services Vacant