This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Hours of Operation

Contact the Office of University Advancement

Mailing Address

Office of University Advancement
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone / Email

660.562.1248 (phone)
660.562.1990 (fax)

Email Alumni Relations
alumni@nwmissouri.edu

Email University Advancement
advance@nwmissouri.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Meet the Staff


University Advancement Staff

Brooke Bowles

Brooke Bowles
Accounting Clerk
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson
Vice President of Advancement and Executive Director of Northwest Foundation
mikej@nwmissouri.edu

Carma Kinman

Carma Kinman
Executive Secretary
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

Lori Steiner

Lori Steiner
Finance Officer and Executive Director of Advancement Services
steiner@nwmissouri.edu

 

Alumni Relations Staff

Robert Machovsky

Robert Machovsky
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
rmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Gabrielle Hawkins

Gabrielle Hawkins
Alumni and Donor Relations Specialist
ghawkins@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Brenda Untiedt
Alumni Relations Specialist and Advancement Communications Specialist
brenda@nwmissouri.edu

 

Development Staff

Mitzi Craft

Mitzi Craft Marchant
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

Teresa Gustafson

Teresa Gustafson
Development Officer
teresa@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Laurie Long
Development Officer
laurie@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Mason

Sam Mason
Development Officer
smason@nwmissouri.edu

Scott Nielson

Scott Nielson
Associate Athletic Director for Development/External Affairs
scottn@nwmissouri.edu

Lonelle Rathje

Lonelle Rathje
Executive Director of Development and Campaign Coordinator
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu