This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State University

Meet Your SOAR Leaders

The SOAR leaders guide you through your SOAR day. "Your" SOAR leader will be the person listed with your department below.

Deciding/University Studies

Jessica Feltner

Sydnee Arnold
Liberty, Mo.


Brooke Kirby

Montana Kunkel
Mound City, Mo.


Zachary Nielsen

Zachary Nielsen
Omaha, Neb.

Fine Arts

Matt Peacher

Allie Dirks
Omaha, Neb.

Health Science, Behavioral Sciences and Wellness

Tiara Weaver

Deion Scott
Orlando, Fl.


Joseph Hietpas

Kali Fujinami
St. Joseph, Mo.

Humanities, Social Sciences, Language, Literature and Writing

Ty Franklin

Ty Franklin
St. Joseph, Mo.

Math & Computer Science

Kali Fujinami

Joe Suchan
Maryville, Mo.

Natural Sciences

Max Malldorf

Josh Partidge
Maryville, Mo.

Natural Sciences

Katie Mitzlaff

Matt Breen
Kansas City, Mo.

Natural Sciences

Matt Tohl

Liz Brown
Kansas City, Ks.

Professional Education

Allie Dirks

Sassie Matzen
Brookfield, Mo.

Communication & Mass Media

Lacy Larsen

Annastasia Tuttle
Grand View, Mo.

chat loading...