This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Missouri Academy

Contact Missouri Academy Staff

Name / Bio

Phone

Email

Title

Dr. Cleo Samudzi 660.562.1077 samudzi@nwmissouri.edu Dean of the Missouri Academy
Robert Bryant Jr. 660.562.1082 bryantr@nwmissouri.edu Director of Enrollment
Neal Davis 660.562.1046 ndavis@nwmissouri.edu Director of Student Achievement
Drew Fisher 660.562.1056 Director of Counseling
Susan Smith 660.562.1960 smsmith@nwmissouri.edu Administrative Secretary
Pele Trump 660.562.1060 pelet@nwmissouri.edu Secretary for Enrollment
and Academic Affairs
Casey Bulen 816.341.6129 cbulen@nwmissouri.edu Residential Counselor
Jamie Kwon 660.853.1388 kwonj@nwmissouri.edu Residential Counselor
Amber Norman 660.853.0522 anorman@nwmissouri.edu Residential Counselor
Joshua Rector 816.787.6824 jrector@nwmissouri.edu Residential Counselor
Elizabath Stafford 660.541.3315 estaff@nwmissouri.edu Residential Counselor
Tim Gillissen 660.562.1070 S510784@mail.nwmissouri.edu Graduate Assistant