This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Missouri Academy

Contact Missouri Academy Staff

Missouri Academy Staff 2016-2017

Name / Bio




Dr. Cleo Samudzi 660.562.1077 Dean of the Missouri Academy
Robert Bryant Jr. 660.562.1082 Director of Enrollment
Neal Davis 660.562.1046 Director of Student Achievement
Drew Fisher 660.562.1056 Director of Counseling
Susan Smith 660.562.1960 Administrative Secretary
Pele Trump 660.562.1060 Secretary for Enrollment
and Academic Affairs
Mayur Gangala 660.541.1711 Residential Counselor (3rd North)
Emily Nguyen 662.648.7443 Residential Counselor (2nd Floor)
LaNee Wood 773.739.3934 Residential Counselor (4th Floor)
Kelly Liu 660.562.1070 Visiting Scholar