This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Us

Office of Scholarships and Financial Assistance
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
660.562.1363
Fax: 660.562.1674
Email: finaid@nwmissouri.edu

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Meet the Staff

Del Morley
Director
660.562.1138
DMORLEY@nwmissouri.edu
Amee Wilmes
Senior Assistant Director - Federal & State Programs
660.562.1988
AMeade@nwmissouri.edu
Marge Stoner
Loan Coordinator & VA Representative
660.562.1141
MStoner@nwmissouri.edu
Sandy Francis
Assistant Loan Coordinator
Private Loans & Parent PLUS Loan Coordinator
660.562.1463
SANDY@nwmissouri.edu
Teresa Burnsides
Counselor - Verification Specialist
660.562.1712
TNAUMAN@nwmissouri.edu
Deanne Cordell
Counselor - Data Exchange Coordinator
660.562.1989
DEANNEC@nwmissouri.edu
Melissa Mincy
Scholarship Coordinator/Counselor
660.562.1139
MMincy@nwmissouri.edu

Samantha Cole
Scholarship & Outreach Specialist
660.562.1363
scole@nwmissouri.edu