This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Northwest Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Northwest Missouri State University Alumni Association fosters lifelong relationships through initiatives and opportunities that advance the University and its alumni, future alumni, and friends. The Alumni Relations staff and Alumni Association leaders are committed to a set of core values that support our mission, dictate our decisions and focus our behavior.

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Kory Schramm
'95, Johnston, Iowa

 Linda Place
Linda Nichols Place
Vice President
'72, '09, Albany

Amy Willits Harlin 
Amy Willits Harlin 
Past President
'95, Smithville

Karen Bader 
Karen Logullo Bader
'86, '95, Aurora

Bill Brooks
Bill Brooks
'91, Dearborn 

 Dennis Bunch
Dennis Bunch
'69, '76, Johnston, Iowa

Anitra Clark
Anitra Germer Clark
'05, '07, St. Joseph

Paula Rector Davis
'91, Lee's Summit

Mark DeVore
Mark DeVore
'71, Branson

Jim Goecken
'92, Maryville

Joan Lynch Jackson
'65, Redding, Iowa

Chrissy Beck 
Chrissy Beck Jolley
'02, Jefferson City

Jay Liebenguth
Jay Liebenguth
'80, Louisburg, Kan.

Joyce Roddy
Joyce Seals Roddy
'75, St. Peters

Faith Spark
Faith Spark
Des Moines, Iowa


  Dave Teeter
'86, Montgomery City



Rich Tokheim
Rich Tokheim
'82, Omaha, Neb.

Jeremy Waldeier
Jeremy Waldeier
'97, '09, Maryville

Ex-Officio Board Members